Executive 2002-2003


President:
Krista Griffin 679-2341 e.griffin@ns.sympatico.ca
Vice President: Vacant
Past President: Janice Moores  679-1667 4.moores@ns.sympatico.ca 
Secretary: Shirley Fisher  542-5236
Treasurer: Lisa Meisner  679-4058  lisa@kingshonda.com
Registrar: Susan Yeaton  542-4424  ryeaton@ns.sympatico.ca
Pro Liason: Susan Tziolas  847-9034  holmes@glinx.com
Music:  Sylvia Bunch  542-3773  brian.bunch@ns.sympatico.ca
Ways & Means: Nancy Surette  678-8886
Publicity: Heather Bishop  678-8209  ibishop@ns.sympatico.ca
Test Chair: Janice Wheaton  542-3522  pratt.wheaton@ns.sympatico.ca
Ice Chair: Nancy Kelly  538-0820  kelly6@auracom.com
Area Rep: Janice Moores  679-1667 
Sr.Session: Janice Moores  679-1667
Canskate:  Lisa Kelly   538-5700
                   Shelley Matlock 678-1851
Ice Chair:  Emma Vaughn  678-4061


To Contact us:

e.griffin@ns.sympatico.ca

Home

| Schedules | Calendar | Bulletin Board  | Canskate | Starskate | Competition Results | Links